Scafa Dubai

SCAFA chosen to represent UAE in the Young Chef Olympiad (YCO) 2024, the world’s largest Olympiad for culinary students.

SUMMER CAMP FOR KIDS

Q1

What is covered in the Summer Camp program?

This camp focuses on confidence in the  kitchen, as known as obtaining essential basic cooking skills that will always be useful.

 

We cover  fundamentals of cooking, baking, pastry and and world  cuisine.

Don’t  forget  that  we also  cover  cleaning kitchen space, knife skills and hot equipment work.

 

This camp is made  for ages 8-14.

Q2

What are the dates of the programs?

Monday to Friday

Q3

What are the class rates?

Please see costs  of classes below:

 

Summer Camp 2023
CLASS PRICE
1 AED 267.75
5 AED 1000
10 AED 1995
VAT INCLUDED
Class 1 Monday 1O July, 2023 Knife Skill Class 2 Tuesday 11 July, 2023 Bread Class 3 Wednesday 12 July, 2023 Class 4 Thursday 13 July, 2023 Pastry Class 5 Friday 14 July, 2023
Focaccia (Cheese Toastie) & Roasted Tomato Soup Pizza Pockets & Cheese Stuffed Dough Balls Banana Choc Tart & Apple Crumble Creme Brulee French Toast & Savoury Crepes w/ Bacon and Scrambled Eggs Red Velvet Whoopie Pie & Choc Chip Cookie
Class 6 Monday 17 July, 2023 Thai & Japan Class 7 Tuesday 18 July, 2023 Italy Class 8 Wednesday 19 July, 2023 Mexico Class 9 Thursday 20 July, 2023 Spain Class 10 Friday 21 July, 2023 Desi
Pad Thai & Sushi w/Chicken Tempura Chicken Schnitzel & Spaghetti And White Sauce Mexican Fajitas & Milk Cake Cupcakes Paella & Patatas Bravas And Fried Eggs Butter Chicken & Caramalised Onion Pilao
Class 1 Monday 24 July, 2023 Knife Skill Class 2 Tuesday 25 July, 2023 Bread Class 3 Wednesday 26 July, 2023 Class 4 Thursday 27 July, 2023 Pastry Class 5 Friday 28 July, 2023
Focaccia (Cheese Toastie) & Roasted Tomato Soup Pizza Pockets & Cheese Stuffed Dough Balls Banana Choc Tart & Apple Crumble Creme Brulee French Toast & Savoury Crepes w/ Bacon and Scrambled Eggs Red Velvet Whoopie Pie & Choc Chip Cookie
Class 6 Monday 31 July, 2023 Thai & Japan Class 7 Tuesday 01 August, 2023 Italy Class 8 Wednesday 02 August, 2023 Mexico Class 9 Thursday 03 August, 2023 Spain Class 10 Friday 04 August, 2023 Desi
Pad Thai & Sushi w/Chicken Tempura Chicken Schnitzel & Spaghetti And White Sauce Mexican Fajitas & Milk Cake Cupcakes Paella & Patatas Bravas And Fried Eggs Butter Chicken & Caramalised Onion Pilao
Class 1 Monday 7 August, 2023 Knife Skill Class 2 Tuesday 8 August, 2023 Bread Class 3 Wednesday 9 August, 2023 Class 4 Thursday 10 August, 2023 Pastry Class 5 Friday 11 August, 2023
Focaccia (Cheese Toastie) & Roasted Tomato Soup Pizza Pockets & Cheese Stuffed Dough Balls Banana Choc Tart & Apple Crumble Creme Brulee French Toast & Savoury Crepes w/ Bacon and Scrambled Eggs Red Velvet Whoopie Pie & Choc Chip Cookie
Class 6 Monday 14 August, 2023 Thai & Japan Class 7 Tuesday 15 August, 2023 Italy Class 8 Wednesday 16 August, 2023 Mexico Class 9 Thursday 17 August, 2023 Spain Class 10 Friday 18 August, 2023 Desi
Pad Thai & Sushi w/Chicken Tempura Chicken Schnitzel & Spaghetti And White Sauce Mexican Fajitas & Milk Cake Cupcakes Paella & Patatas Bravas And Fried Eggs Butter Chicken & Caramalised Onion Pilao
Class 1 Monday 21 August, 2023 Knife Skill Class 2 Tuesday 22 August, 2023 Bread Class 3 Wednesday 23 August, 2023 Class 4 Thursday 24 August, 2023 Pastry Class 5 Friday 25 August, 2023
Focaccia (Cheese Toastie) & Roasted Tomato Soup Pizza Pockets & Cheese Stuffed Dough Balls Banana Choc Tart & Apple Crumble Creme Brulee French Toast & Savoury Crepes w/ Bacon and Scrambled Eggs Red Velvet Whoopie Pie & Choc Chip Cookie
Class 6 Monday 28 August, 2023 Thai & Japan Class 7 Tuesday 29 August, 2023 Italy Class 8 Wednesday 30 August, 2023 Mexico Class 9 Thursday 31 August, 2023 Spain Class 10 Friday 01 September, 2023 Desi
Pad Thai & Sushi w/Chicken Tempura Chicken Schnitzel & Spaghetti And White Sauce Mexican Fajitas & Milk Cake Cupcakes Paella & Patatas Bravas And Fried Eggs Butter Chicken & Caramalised Onion Pilao